placenanax.blogg.se

Adult swim games amateur surgeon
Adult swim games amateur surgeon














That will take several shifts and a few days at least. I am into the third week of play and right now all of my quests are curing 50 patients, of several different types. The biggest issues for me are the repetition and necessity of neighbor activity and real money. I’ve also noticed the tendency of higher level patients flooding in before I have unlocked the rooms they need in order to be cured, which, if lines are too long, will make the curable patients leave in a huff. When I leave the game with a shift in progress, the money earned is usually less than if it is up in my browser, and occasionally, I have reopened the game where the staff has cured zero patients and earned zero coins. There are some problems I’ve experienced, though. This also allows the blood bar to fill, vending machines to collect coins, and machines to produce materials. It’s easy to set up a hospital shift and let the staff handle the patients while players are away. Players can only perform as much surgery as their blood bar permits, so the rest of the game is time management and layout. I found the surgery easier than before, but whether that is true to gameplay or me getting better at computer games is uncertain. There are a variety of interestingly designed characters, as well as items for the hospital. I figured I would give it a shot, since the simple Facebook games have been manageable with the trackpad (and I have since invested in a mouse, if the difficulty persisted).įor the first two weeks, this game is enjoyable. This includes everything from hiring scummy staff to building rooms to the decorating scheme. In this iteration, the player is managing the hospital, as well as performing surgery. However, I found it difficult to perform some of the tasks using my laptop’s trackpad and abandoned my surgeon’s post (because, really, I was not buying a mouse for one casual online game).Ī few years (and sequels) later, Adult Swim releases Amateur Surgeon Hospital on Facebook. The premise and stylization brought me in. In this game, players perform back-alley-esque surgery with pizza cutters and lighters in an illegal hospital. You have to try and tame this evil little monster into a cute bundle of joy.Once upon a time, Adult Swim created a game called Amateur Surgeon. Meowcenaries is a twin-stick shooter pitting an elite squad of combat kittens against evil Badkatz soldiers in 20 action packed levels.įinally, My Li'l Bastard is a twisted Tamagotchi that will take your tender loving care and vomit it back at you. Shove your face through a monitor, pee in a computer, staple your face, or dive into a shark tank. Vending Machine Champ tasks you with beating the nuts and bolts out of a stubborn vending machine when your delicious treats get caught on the unremitting spiral of doom.ĥ Minutes to Kill (Yourself) sees you brutally murder yourself as quickly as possible before you're forced to shuffle along into another meeting in your boring and mundane life.

#Adult swim games amateur surgeon plus#

To celebrate its latest game, Floater Pro, plus the announcement of Amateur Surgeon HD for iPad, all of Adult Swim's iPhone games are now 59p or 99c.Īmateur Surgeon lets you save lives and perform delicate surgical procedures with precision instruments such as a pizza cutter, salad tongs, stapler, and car battery. From corpse-floating sims to suicide mini-games, you'd be hard pressed to find more bizarre treats. American cartoon network Adult Swim has cornered the market on weird and wonderful iPhone apps.














Adult swim games amateur surgeon